Unspoken is a band made up of Chad Mattson on vocals, Jon Lowry on guitars, keys, bass guitar, and vocals, and Ariel Munoz on drums. Former members of the band are Mike Gomez on guitars, Ryan Babin and Don Eanes on keys, Yamil Jimenez on percussion and George Williams on bass guitar. In 2018, Gomez announced his departure from the band. After his departure, the band was joined by guitarist Wiso Aponte and keyboardist Alan Pelno until February 16, 2020, when both announced their departures as well.